March 12, 2019

March 12, 2019

Share this post:

March 12, 2019

My friends Ovidiu Marinescu and Anna Kislitsyna have taken my cello sonata Imagined/Remembered with them on their current concert tour of China!

Related Posts

  • December 17, 2022

    Listen on YouTube  

  • October 22, 2022

    American composer Bruce Babcock’s Time and Again, a piano sonata in four movements, was composed during the COVID year 2020 [...]

  • October 16, 2022

    "Time and Again" is a piano sonata in four movements composed for my friend and colleague Anna Kislitsyna. The word "Time" in the [...]